Music Schedule Escondido O'Sullivan's Irish Pub and Restaurant


O'Sullivan's

O'Sullivan's crest - link to home

Live Music at O'Sullivan's



March

Wed., Mar 1 -
Pub Trivia - 7:30 p.m.
Open Mic - 9:30 p.m.

Thurs., Mar 2 - Boundary Birds
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri Mar 3 - Joe Wood & The Lonely One's
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sat., Mar 4- Joe Wood & The Lonely One's
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sun., Mar 5 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Tues., Mar 7 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Wed., Mar 8 -
Pub Trivia - 7:30 p.m.
Open Mic - 9:30 p.m.

Thurs., Mar 9 - Justin Helland Duo
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri Mar 10 - LeRoy & the Bad Browns
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sat., Mar 11- Jaw
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sun., Mar 12 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Tues., Mar 14 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Wed., Mar 15 -
Pub Trivia - 7:30 p.m.
Open Mic - 9:30 p.m.

Thurs., Mar 16 - Jamie O'Connor
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri Mar 17 - Brogue Wave
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sat., Mar 18- Vagrant Nation
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sun., Mar 19 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Tues., Mar 21 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Wed., Mar 22 -
Pub Trivia - 7:30 p.m.
Open Mic - 9:30 p.m.

Thurs., Mar 23 - Boundary Birds
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri Mar 24 - Tony Cummins
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sat., Mar 25- Blues Farm
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sun., Mar 26 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Tues., Mar 28 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Wed., Mar 29 -
Pub Trivia - 7:30 p.m.
Open Mic - 9:30 p.m.

Thurs., Mar 30 - Jamie O'Connor
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri Mar 31 - Craic Haus
9 - 12:45 p.m.

<

Live music at O'Sullivan's Escondido

 

RESERVATIONS:

(760) 737-0954

118 E. Grand Ave., Escondido, CA

HOURS:

Monday - Thursday
11:30 am ? Midnight

Friday
11:30 a.m. - 1 a.m.

Saturday
11 a.m. - 1 a.m.

Sunday
11 a.m. - Midnight

Facebook

 

Check our the Live Music Schedule at our Carlsbad location:

Carlsbad location link

www.osullivanscarlsbad.com/music.html