Music Schedule Escondido O'Sullivan's Irish Pub and Restaurant


O'Sullivan's

O'Sullivan's crest - link to home

Live Music at O'Sullivan's


Fri Apr 31 - Craic Haus
9 - 12:45 p.m.


April

Sat., Apr 1- LeRoy & The Bad Browns
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sun., Apr 2 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Mon., Apr 3- Traditional Irish Session
7 - 10 p.m.

Tues., Apr 4 - Clachan Boys

Wed., Apr 5 -
Pub Trivia - 7:30 p.m.
Open Mic - 9:30 p.m.

Thurs., Apr 6 - Blonde Bombers
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri Apr 7 - Joe Wood & The Lonely One's
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sat., Apr 8- Joe Wood & The Lonely One's
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sun., Apr 9 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Mon., Apr 10- Traditional Irish Session
7 - 10 p.m.

Tues., Apr 11 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Wed., Apr 12 -
Pub Trivia - 7:30 p.m.
Open Mic - 9:30 p.m.

Thurs., Apr 13 - Kilmainham Boys
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri Apr 14 - Vagrant Nation
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sat., Apr 15- Finnegan Blue
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sun., Apr 16 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Mon., Apr 17- Traditional Irish Session
7 - 10 p.m.

Tues., Apr 18 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Wed., Apr 19 -
Pub Trivia - 7:30 p.m.
Open Mic - 9:30 p.m.

Thurs., Apr 20 - Jamie O'Connor
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri Apr 21 - TBA
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sat., Apr 22- Blues Farm
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sun., Apr 23 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Mon., Apr 24- Traditional Irish Session
7 - 10 p.m.

Tues., Apr 25 - Clachan Boys
5 - 8 p.m.

Wed., Apr 26 -
Pub Trivia - 7:30 p.m.
Open Mic - 9:30 p.m.

Thurs., Apr 27 - Jamie O'Connor
9 - 11:45 p.m.

Fri Apr 28 - Tony Cummins
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sat., Apr 29- Vagrant Nation
9 - 12:45 p.m.

Sun., Apr 30 - Danny & Dylan
5 - 8 p.m.

<

Live music at O'Sullivan's Escondido

 

RESERVATIONS:

(760) 737-0954

118 E. Grand Ave., Escondido, CA

HOURS:

Monday - Thursday
11:30 am ? Midnight

Friday
11:30 a.m. - 1 a.m.

Saturday
11 a.m. - 1 a.m.

Sunday
11 a.m. - Midnight

Facebook

 

Check our the Live Music Schedule at our Carlsbad location:

Carlsbad location link

www.osullivanscarlsbad.com/music.html